The purpose of the National Teams of Higher Education Reform Experts (HERE) is to provide a pool of expertise in certain areas to promote and enhance progress toward the Lisbon and Bologna objectives in the light of national needs and aspirations. Within these broader objectives the National Team will, amongst other activities, provide counselling to higher education institutions on the following areas: Quality Assurance (internal and external) The Three Cycle System: curricular reform, national and European Qualification Frameworks (NQF/EQF), Tuning Recognition (ECTS, Diploma Supplement, Europass, Lisbon Recognition Convention)

Name Institution name Field of expertise in higher education reform topics (e.g. quality assurance, knowledge triangle, 3-cycle system, recognition, ECTS, mobility, qualifications frameworks, etc) E-mail address
Aynur Bashirova Baku Slavic University Quality Assurance aabashirova@yahoo.com
Ilham Humbatov Ministry of Education, Republic of Azerbaijan Internationalization, NQF, quality assurance ilhamh@gmail.com
Elchin Yusifzadeh Azerbaijan Architecture and Construction University Qualification frameworks, quality assurance, recognition y.elchin@mail.ru
Elmira Ismayilova Baku State University Quality Assurance, mobility elmiraismayil@gmail.com
Nigar Abbaszade Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University Quality Assurance, ECTS, Bologna process, 3-cyle system, NQF nigyarabbaszade@hotmail.com
Yashar Omarov Ministry of Education, Republic of Azerbaijan Quality Assurance, ECTS, Bologna process, 3-cyle system yashar.omarov@edu.gov.az
Razia Isayeva Khazar University Knowledge triangle, 3-cycle system risayeva@khazar.org
Ruslan Sadirkhanov Odlar Yurdu University Diploma Supplement, Quality Assurance, ECTS Bologna process, 3-cycle system, NQF sadiruslan@gmail.com
Sevil Imanova Qafqaz University Internationalization, Quality Assurance simanova@qu.edu.az
Vusala Gurbanova Ministry of Education, Republic of Azerbaijan Quality Assurance, ECTS Bologna process, 3-cycle system, NQF vusala.gurbanova@gmail.com